Burkholder's Team

Administrative

Burkholder's Managers

From Left to Right:
Joanne Suzadail, General Manager – j.suzadail@burkhvac.com
Robert Burkholder, President – r.burkholder@burkhvac.com
Dave Wieder, Vice President – d.wieder@burkhvac.com

Don Miller

Don Miller, Director of Operations – d.miller@burkhvac.com


Residential Department

Burkholder’s Residential HVAC Team is your partner for all things in home comfort. Whether you need us to do a new home installation, replacement of an existing system or to add on an HVAC system, you can count on our professionals to provide excellent service from start to finish.

Residential Installation Department

Residential Installation Department

To request an estimate for residential heating and air conditioning add-on, replacements, generator installation, duct cleaning or a new project please email us at install@burkhvac.com.

Residential Service Department

Residential Service Department

Our residential team specializes in all types of services and maintenance needs such as oil, propane and natural gas utilizing furnace and boiler applications, oil to gas conversion, generac service and maintenance, sheet metal duct fabrication/ installations, and home performance energy auditing to meet your residential heating and cooling needs.

To request a service repair or maintenance please email us at service@burkhvac.com.


Commercial Department

The Burkholder Commercial HVAC team specializes in new installations, add-ons, system replacement, maintenance and repair of your commercial HVAC needs.

Commercial Installation Department

Whether it is an industrial warehouse, office, retail store, restaurants, pharmaceutical or Cleanroom, the commercial team is here to assist you!

For estimate request for commercial heating and air conditioning add-ons, replacements or new construction projects email us at hvac@burkhvac.com.

Commercial Service Department

For a commercial heating and air conditioning maintenance or repair request please email us at commercialservice@burkhvac.com.


Finance Department

Finance Department

The Burkholder’s Finance Team is made up of friendly professionals to help you with any of your payable and accounts receivable inquiries.

For accounts payable inquiries, please email us at ap@burkhvac.com.

For accounts receivable inquiries, please email us at ar@burkhvac.com.


Purchasing Department

Purchasing Department

For purchasing inquires, please email us at purchasing@burkhvac.com.


Marketing

Marketing Department

Jamie Wiley, Marketing Coordinator – marketing@burkhvac.com